استانداردهای امنیت اطلاعات

ISO/IEC 19770-1:2006 (Software Asset Management)

ISO/IEC 24762:2008 (Disaster Recovery Service Guidelines)

ISO/IEC 27033 - ISO/IEC 18028 (Network Security Management)

ISO/IEC 27000-( Information security management system family of standards)

ISO/IEC 27000 (Information security management systems — Overview and vocabulary)

ISO/IEC 27001( Information security management systems — Requirements)

ISO/IEC 27002 (Code of practice for information security management)

ISO/IEC 27003( Information security management system implementation guidance)

ISO/IEC 27004( Information security management — Measurement)

ISO/IEC 27005( Information security risk management)

ISO/IEC 27006( Requirements for bodies providing audit and certification of information security management systems)

ISO/IEC 27007( Guidelines for information security management systems auditing)

ISO/IEC 27011 (Information security management guidelines for telecommunications organizations based on ISO/IEC 27002)


دی ان ان